Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

President: Elizabeth Spaur
Treasurer: Alison Packard
Secretary/Director of Membership: Mia Heintzleman
Director of Marketing and Communications: Kristina Mull
Director of Programming: Beverly McIntosh

If you have questions, comments, or suggestions for the Board, please let us know! We’d love to hear from you. You can contact any of us directly, or drop us a note here.

We are always looking for volunteers to help keep our chapter’s many projects up and running. If you’d like to be part of our dynamic chapter, want to get a peek behind the scenes, have ideas you’d like to share, or want to make friends and develop relationships with other writers, please contact us! If you’re a LVRW member we’d love for you to sit in on the Board meetings that usually take place the hour before our regular monthly meetings. If you’d like to attend, talk to any of the Board members and we’ll tell you when and where to meet. We’re looking forward to you getting involved!